Many people eat junk food these days, which is not good for health. This problem has become more among young people these days. what are the causes and solutions for this trend?

It is undeniable fact that nourishment is the most prominent need for every human to live life. Some foods are very health indeed and some are not hygenic. Several people, especially yougsters prefer eating processed food instead of home made meal, which is not good for health. The forthcoming article will discuss the causes and the viable solutions for this phenomenon. Firstly, the major reason behind eating junk food can be consider as the ease of availabilty. In other words, Unhygenic food is available very easily in the market and youngster do not need to put any efforts in preparing meal for themselves as it junk supper is pre prepared. For example, Teenagers, who get out of their hometowns in seek for job and education, use to eat processed food as they have no availability of home made food outside their hometown. Therefore, it is quite easier for them to eat food prepared in kiosks likewise burgers, noodles and othe the food stuff. Moreover, youth find it scrumptious to eat diet including chinese and italian, which is undoubtedly not good for health. However, there are numerous solutions that should be taken into account to fix this problem including healthy life style and hygenic diet. Besides, eating so much outside food should be controlled. Put differently, in case of youngster. a healthy diet must be followed that consists of green vegetable precisely. Apart from that, less amount of fast food should be inherited by young people in their diet to make themselves fit and fidder. For instance, Delhi is capital city of india in which millions of youngster reside and prefer to eat organic food instead of processed one. Furthermore, teenagers follow the path of gymnasium to keep themselves healthy and agile. Lastly, from the aformentioned causes and the solution, i confer that eating fast food is somewhat acceptable but up to some extent. Despite that, a healthy diet and physical workout is mandatory for a healthy lifestyle. Thus, every person should opt hygenic feed and avoid processed food as much as possible to live life to the fullest.