Nowadays, there are more and more people suffering from health problems. Why people choose unhealthy lifestyle? How could we resolve this problem?

Farming is also known as a backbone of a country, which is occupying by commercial centres on a large scale. This essay will discuss the main effects of growing business centres including, deterioration of ecosystem and shortage of food for people and this essay will also suggested two main solutions including, restriction on trade centres and land owners in the forthcoming paragraph. The expansion of industrial centres is detrimental for ecosystems. Trade centres have lots of equipment of amenities like air conditioner and electricity generators, which may cause the emission of greenhouse gases. Greenhouse gasses are essential in sustaining a habitable temperature for the planet but extra mount of these gases is detrimental for life on earth. The conspicuous step toward this deleterious effect should be stringent prohibition of commercial core on countryside land and mend this act as a law. For instance, as per a survey conducted by the Times of India, emissions of greenhouse gases had been increased by 80% from a number of growing business scenters. Furthermore, an immense number of trade centres on the land of farming can emerge the food crisis. If there are no land for farming then cultivation of food product will be difficult. As for the solution, government should enforce a law of interdiction on selling and purchasing of farming land for both agriculture land owners as well as commercial centre owners. A report published by food corporation authority stated that a countryside area of Maharashtra, in which 67% farmers had sold their lands to commercial centre owners, had been facing food shortages. To conclude, it is absolute that increasing numbers of trade centres are hazardous for ecosystem and for humans thus government should take strong and rigorous actions from time to time.