Nowadays, a lot o people are able to do their work from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

As we experience the technology development leads us to some dramatical alterations in our private life as well as in a work. Some employees have permission for implementing their job tasks from home. Having an opportunity working from home has benefits as scheduling your program, otherwise there is a drawback likely to be distracted by family members. This essay will elaborate these issues. Some people satisfy with being employed by private companies that allow them to work from home. Due to the fact that the reports or some other matters are not demanded at once,they might be busy with their work in a comfort time. For example, providing that they have online system which can be controlled wherever they are, it is an optimal option as they enjoy with having a cup of tea in a cafe. Consequently, they can allocate their time management and maintain work-life balance. Moreover, they do their tasks with a huge of enjoyment if they can have a rest. As a result it gives chance to a company be provided with high-qualified work. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks as the employees working from their location cannot be focused on their task,especially, in case of doing reports. Owing to the fact that they try to juggle their work and home care, they trouble of it thereby it is made a wrong data. Besides this, they lose contact with their colleagues and cannot solve a challange which they can overcome in a contribution way. In addition to it, they are away from parties which organised by companies. So, it manages the work area to lose its sheen. In conclusion, although working from their spot relaxes some employess, as well as does not allow them to be concentrated on their work and causes a weak cooperation between colleagues. I firmly believe that, this type of work causes some people be lazier rather than before as they rely on their free schedule.