Mass media, including TV, radio and newspapers, have a big influence on to what extent you agree or disagree

The system of communication that makes news and entertainment accessible to the majority of people through books, newspapers, radio, television and the Internet is called " mass media ". It has the power to change the thinking of people. I fully agree with the writer’s notion and the reasons behind my claim are described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, how does mass media influence people's ideology. Firstly, whatever the mass media represents to the public is from reliable sources, and that is why people believe in the media, be it newspapers, television or radio. Secondly, mass media represents visual impact and helps people to be a direct witness of any kind of news. As a result, viewing any report allows people to shape their point of view on a particular topic. In addition, due to advances in communication media, people are now able to find out the correct information if they are mistaken by a misadventure unfortunately. On the other hand, it is undoubtedly the fact that the media has the ability to lead the ideology, although sometimes some spam news leads people to any unpleasant news that people can get through false belief. For example, according to an article in India, 15% of news reports must be from fake media and this can affect our thinking. In conclusion, although it is undeniably true that newspapers, television and radio all these sources can lead our ideology but there are some sources which represent fake data to the people.