Some people believe that competitive sports, both team and individual, have no place in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people believe competitive sport, regardles of team and individual, must have no room in the school curricilum. This essay will completely agree with this statement and will give examples releated this. Pupils must not forced to rivalry in order to preserve their menthal heatlh. Some teachers think that competitive activities can encourage to student to be ambitious and reach accomplishment. However, these events do not bring success. By the contrast, they damage to their physicology irretrievably. For example, let us think about a student who never won a competition. His friends takes award by winning the rivallary he feel humiliated unless he win a competition. In these years, many students are not be able to get well on their teachers. From my point of view, the underlying cause of this issue is compering students each other, which trigger hate pupils their friends. Furthermore, according to many investigation, the major cause of dramatic rise in the number of children who go to psychiatrist is traumas that is experienced in the school. For instance, I was not be able to run fastly when I was in primary school. Moreover, I have never won a race activity in the school and never rose to prominence among my friends. This leaded to was made fun off me by my friends. This traumas gave rise to I needed long-term physchological treatments. In conclusion, myself, as a person who exposure far-reaching consequences of competition activities, I advocate that the compulsion of abrogating of competitive activities in school cirriculum. If these activities continued to be took place in the school cirriculum. We would encounter cataclysmic consequences.