Few young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study and work in cities. What are the reason? Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Education and career play an essential role in our life. Youngsters prefer living in the metropolis instead of the countryside to maintain a job and to do their best schooling. Although there are several benefits of residing in these cities, some drawbacks can not be overlooked. On the one hand, there is a variety of reason for living in city sides. In other words, teenagers prefer to live in towns; therefore, there are numerous jobs opportunities for young people, and in cities, there are many facilities such as schools, universities, and hospitals. Some youngsters want to study technical study that is never coverable in a rural area. Many teenagers shift their home because, in the metropolis, many companies hire good employees and pay better income thus young people help their family in financial problems and fulfil their needs. Furthermore, in that area, there are many entertainment sources, likewise recreational parks, malls. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of living in urban areas. There is a lot of pollution and traffic jam in these areas because most of the locals prefer to reside in a metropolitan area. As a result, they suffer from any kinds of health illness like heart disease, skin disease, etc. Dwellers live far away from their family; consequently, they do not bond with their family members; they have a mental illness equally as stress because they do not have any member to share their feelings and emotions with. In urban fields, there are many infrastructures; ergo, they do not get an opportunity to see scenic views. To conclude, there are many benefits of living in towns rather than rural operations. I believe that metropolises are better to become a successful person in the future and get a good education; their drawbacks can not be neglected.