The widespread use of the internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems connected with using the web? What solutions can you suggest?

In this century, the internet is used prevalently, that usage cause many problems. This essay will discuss the problems and the solutions that can be applied. The principal problem associated with spending time on the internet is leading to addiction to the internet. From time to time, this issue is underestimated by the internet users. However, this problem gives rise to irretrievable damage to people’s life. For instance, a young girl who is addicted to instagram struggles to share a photo that everywhere she has gone rather than living the moment or having conversation with her friends. This is the greatest incompleteness in human life. With respect to the solutions to over-reliance on the internet. Deterrent punishments should apply in schools and workplaces. Such as cutting from the salary in the workplaces and making reduction of mark for behaviour in the schools. Furthermore, the internet is used in the coffees commonly. In order to figure out this, The internet connection must be accessible just for laptops in the coffees and the restaurants. Since people do business jobs on their laptops. However, people take care of social media and other nonessential jobs on their mobile phones. In conclusion, I believe that the usage of the internet is preventable. If the solutions that mention above did not carry out, billions of people would become internet addicted.