Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Few people thought that companies or industries should transfer their location into the rural areas. There are lots of negative aspects of this such as there may have lack of employee as well as materials, but it has some benefits as well. On the one hand, when a company will move to the countryside, then they will get large space and also, it will be easy for them to discompose their waste. In the rural, areas there are lots of open space available, where industry can be moved. As a result, they will get enough space to complete their duties in the industries. In addition, they can easily destroy the garbage of the factory. A regional area has more suitable space for throwing waste than cities. So, factories can easily vanish their waste. For instance, the industries which are situated in Dhaka, a major city of Bangladesh, did not get enough place to destroy their garbage. But, the factories which located in the countryside, can easily destroy their garbage product. So, it is beneficial for some reasons to move a company in the regional areas. On the other hand, in the rural areas, companies may face the problem to get qualified worker and also, it can be an issue to get materials. Most of the qualified workers moved to the major cities to get better facilities for them. Meanwhile, the company may have a scarcity of professional workers. Moreover, in the regional areas, it is tough to get materials because the road infrastructure of those areas is not so well developed. Because of this, companies may face an issue getting proper materials for them. For instance, in Bangladesh, most of the major companies are not agree to change their place to the countryside because they will not get materials easily. So, this will bring a difficulty to work in regional areas. In conclusion, regional areas have a massive amount of free space where large companies can move, and can easily destroy their garbage. However, it has lots of negative aspects and the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.