Now days more and more people buy and use their own cars . Do you think the advantage of this trend for individual outweigh its disadvantages for the environment ??

Recently, people are used to purchasing and driving their own cars. The merit of this idea is more than the demerit. In the following essay, both the positive and negative points will be discussed. The power full disadvantage of having a private car would be the fact that automobile' s fuel emission not only creates air pollution as an environmental damage but also increases the amount of disasters as the result of global warming. Moreover, if people buy cars, they prefer to drive it rather than public transportation. Also, the main reason for appearing the the air pollution and global warming is greenhouse gases manufactured from bad fuel of vehicles which cause of ecological issues. For instance, ices through the seas and oceans are melted because of global warming and the ocean surface level goes up and many floods and tsunamis happen that demolish the environment. Therefore,if the public is used to consuming private vehicles, more bad fuel will be generated so universal warming and air pollution as the harmless problems in the environment will appear. On the other hand, reducing environmental destruction would be the unnecessary disadvantage of attention people to purchase private automobiles. However, consumption of public transportation is profitable for our surrounding, establishing it needs more spaces to compare with cars. For example, construction a railway need to use more space of the natural environment. Therefore, the more people drive by their vehicle, the less natural places and sightseeing will be destroyed to build public transportation. In conclusion, despite the fact that providing own cars can be cause of taking some natural spaces, it is valuable. Because drawback of this idea is stranger than the gain because of creating terrified ecological issues such as air pollution and disasters.