Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.What is your opinion about this?

One section of society postulates that it is significant to maintain the neat and clear environment of home as well as work sector by planning in the right direction. I strongly consent to the hilt with this mandate; notwithstanding, this disquisition delves into the supportive grounds in-depth, subsequently. Undoubtedly, it is imperative to maintain the hygiene of our surrounding due to being spared by the detrimental effects of life-threatening diseases. For exemplification, one survey by GNA (Guardian Newspaper of America), states that messy and dirty work-desk and home does not only invite a plethora of contaminated disorders namely: viral cold and fever but also welcomes mental conditions such as stress and anxiety. Moreover, there are numerous studies that have proven the behavioural muddles of a person that is caused by the shame of keeping filthy and unhygienic surroundings. In detail, if a person is not able to sustain the organization of stuff on the desk, definitely, he/she will have to pay more time and energy to find things, which could be the reason for anxiety, as a result. Thus, the vindication of the boons of preserving tidiness. Conversely, could there any pitfalls of not continuing the practice of well-ordered? Certainly, many contenders posit that people should concentrate more on what is the functional duties of a task rather than being bothered by the cleanliness of neighbour structures because at the end of the day the productivity matters a lot. Secondly, many believe that people spend more time organising things that should be converted into efficient use of time, by just focusing on the outcome of responsibilities. To epitomize, as a questionnaire conducted in a company of Delhi, youngsters argued that although, maintaining stuff is pivotal but not to replace the total work hours of a person. To conclude, having explored both standpoints, I recapitulate that, I, personally, opine with the given statement that definitely one should keep the surrounding environment clean as it can be in order to progress for the betterment of a personal level, as well as to finish a task by not putting any hard and extra efforts.