Labour-saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier. However, some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult. Does modern technology reduce or increase stress? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, It is irrefutable that modern technologies help us with our major task. Some of the masses believe that the latest equipment is more complex to handle, while others are good to have it. I strongly agree with the latter. In this essay, I will explain these in detail with examples. To commence with, There are a plethora of positive methods to use modern equipment such as dishwasher, communication tools or automobiles, which reduce our effort and save time. So, that we can utilize spare time for some other priority task. But everything in the world needs maintenance on a timely basis like human beings need a medical check if they are not taking care of their body. Similarly, Electronics devices also need some kind of repair to work as expected. For example, If we are not taking care while washing dishes into the dishwashers then it will stop working after some time due to poor care. For this, we need a service agent to repair this. So, it is not a headache for us. It is a routine checkup. On the other hand, Few of them do not know about these devices and how to operate? For them, It is a difficult task if it stops working due to bad management. Because they don't have any idea to fix this or to whom they need to connect. For instance, Our old generation people know, how to use modern things but if something went wrong. They stress out and think about how we can fix this. Then they make a mind setup it is not a good one and a waste of money. But, They never used these things in past. In Conclusion, However, Modern technologies helping us to do our major tasks and reduce our effort in the contemporary world. Even though, few human beings think like it is a waste of money and increases the stress level. In my opinion, Modern devices are helping us and provide us extra free time to enjoy our life.