In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that the elderly are noticed most whereas the next generations in other regions seem to play a more vital role. Despite this writer contends that youngsters are precious due to enthusiasm and sense of acute, this writer believes that maturity is more experienced. It must be recognized that in light of the proliferation of technology, youth is the most suitable group compared to all ages. The reason is new generation can learn new skills and knowledge quickly and then apply them to complete their tasks efficiently. They do not stop challenging themselves, discovering new things to find the shortest way to solve a problem. For instance, most employee tend to recruit young harbours due to the ability to finish their work rapidly with a cheap salary. As a result, young people are the abundant employer resources to exploit in some particular fields. However, some people argue that the experience of the elderly can fulfil tasks accurately. Some specific jobs require high accuracy where mature can perform their skills. Besides that, the old generation is the main labour force in most developing countries, which means that it must take a period of time to replace them with the youth. They are right to a certain extent, but these skills can also be achieved really quickly in this era due to the development of technology. Another considerable point that should be suggested is that younger counterparts can get in touch with the new technologies easily. This is because they interact with those objects daily. Consequently, they will be familiar with every piece of the new era and they will also have more potential than the older. Therefore, cutting-edge equipment are impressive point in this period in which the young will be more affordable than the remains. Thus, it can be seen that both old and new generations play their distinguished role in normal life in their own ways. The writer emphasized that youth should be considered due to the further value they bring. Therefore, the government ought to invest more in them to develop the future of the country.