A lot of social problems can these days be related to teenagers. Some feel that this is because parents are not able to spend enough time and take care of their teenage child. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a huge debate that teenagers are creating a lot of social problems. Some people think that this is because their parents do not spend enough time with their child and do not take good care of them. When the caretakers do not pay much attention to their child, it makes them careless and unfocused. In my point of view, the parent should take care of their children, otherwise, they may take the wrong path in their life. In today's world, there is an increasing trend of working mom and dad, this makes the child stay alone in the house. When a child stays alone at home, they tend to play more violent video games. Also, sometimes children can take the incorrect path, for instance, start having weed and alcohol. Moreover, by having more violent game make the child more aggressive and they can create problems for the society. Furthermore, teenage is the age where the child is more receptive to change and if the parents do not good care, they will do wrong things. This will not only ruin their life but also their families live in the future. These things can be avoided if the parents feel equally responsible towards their children and spend some time with them. In addition to this, parents should take teach them new things, take them to new places, encourage them to speak if they have some issues of concern in their life. Spending more time with their children will make a child more comfortable and secure. In conclusion, i think families should spend more time together. This will give them more happy time and also will not make their children feel alone and depressed. This will boost the child confidence and so give them the strength to fight for their rights.