Some people think zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed. However, some people think zoos are useful to protect the rare animals. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

All living beings are the part of an ecosystem and dependent on each other. It is our duty to protect wildlife. A few decades ago, humans made zooes zoos for the animals for various purpose. Some individual opine that animals in the zooes zoo zones are not treated well and should be closed. While others believe that it is beneficial for endangered animals. This assignment indeed to describes both perspectives and I shall analyze my views on this topic. On the one hand, many people believe that zoos should be banned, they treated animals with cruelty. proponents of this view suggest that animals have feel same type of emotions and feelings as we human does. If officials put animals behind bars then it effects on their mental as well as physical health. For instance, in a recent study in India, report say that many animals in the zoos have depression just like a person. Their health is not good in the zoo. Moving further, animal is belong to wildlife, they like to move around. Wild animals haunt other animals for their living and in the zoos they forget how to predate. When zoos officials leave animal in the forest, they do not survive on their own. They need people to feed them. However, others feel that zoos are important to protect wildlife. The predominant reason is that many animals are on endangered list and zoos are the only place where they save from haunters. To illustrate my point, in India, Tiger is going to extinct just because of too much haunting. The government keep tigers in the zoos and in the wildlife centuries. This places are monitoring 24 hours by the officials. Furthermore, due to deforestation many animals are forced to move to other places. They do not get their habitual environment that is why forest department look after that animals and put them into the zoos for their benefit. In conclusion, I think that both statements have their strength zoos are needed for some endangered animals, in the environment they like to extinct in a few years but save them in zoos and hope to re-generate their population. However, it is zoos staff responsibility to treat them properly and do not harsh them in the zoos.