Computers are being used more and more in education and some say there will be soon no role for teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern,world technology has evolved immensely and changing education methods. A plethora of individuals believes that in near future a tutor's role will be replaced by computers and robots. This essay disagrees with the statement as even though the use of desktops has been inclined, A teachers guidance is still required to follow the content appropriately. To commence with, Due to vast, digitalization an enormous amount of open-source material is available on the internet for schools and colleges.These blogs or textbooks has been created by existing professors or teaching professionals. An ample of universities have made their courses online hence, only the educational ways have been converted from classroom based to online not the responsibilities that a tutor hold.For an instance, Harvard, MIT and Oxford have introduced many courses on their websites where there is a pre-recorded video of mentors giving training to students has uploaded on internet moreover it is beneficial for adolescents who can not attend the batch. On the other hand, Multiple coaching platforms have an inadequate or substantial quality of guidance for pupils which can only be judged by a school administrator. A renowned educator guides the masses to follow correct content on the internet. Following a wrong material can be catastrophe for a person's future in addition, we can not blindly lead our youth to obey and understand incorrect information.For an example, many undergraduates go through a lot of hardship to find the best answers for their thesis or essay however, teachers of the institution guide them to top methods so they can achieve their desired goals. To conclude, Although machine and laptop use in educational fields are gaining popularity in contemporary society, we still need superlative guidance to learn anything. Therefore, an expert instruction can never be supplanted by superficial computers.