Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion?

What would it be the best situation for a person, making considerable amounts of money but having less leisure time or owning more time to enjoy by having a reduced amount of wealth? This essay will discuss both scenarios and provide reasons that support each statement. To begin with, having a good flow of money makes our lives easier since most human needs can be satisfied through money such as owning a house, having access to good food and being able to purchase whatever you like as well as visiting any place around the world, staying in the best hotels, going to nice restaurants and shops and so on. However, if an individual is able to afford all these benefits but anyhow can enjoy them due to the lack of occasion, instead of finding joy and satisfaction this fact might lead to frustration, owning the means that let you obtain all the things you like but being not able to enjoy all you could since you don't have a moment for it. On the other side, having lots of time grants you the opportunity to travel, to spend time with the people you love and being able to perform activities you like such as hobbies and sports might look like the perfect life, nonetheless, what if you don't have the monetary resources that allow you to make all those activities come true? it will also lead you to frustration having time to do what you want and not being able to do it since income is the key that opens all those pretty doors. In conclusion, having wealth and not having occasion as well as having space but not having fund both circumstances could be the reason for an individual to fall into frustration. Both of them are extreme points. The joy of life resides in finding a balance between possessing the means that gets you access to the things you like and owning the moment to do it.