Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary world, It is irrefutable that most photographers follow celebrities everywhere even in their personal life, while others argue that it is just the price of fame or publicity stunt. Even though, Some of the famous person like this but other don't want to follow this way. I will explain these in detail with examples and provide my opinion. To commence with, Paparazzi is not a job, It is a passion to capture celebrities photos without their permission and post them on social media to send into groups. For example, Nowadays, most teenagers having a crush on famous personalities and they are following them very badly. So, It is a kind of passion towards that person or sometimes children having a dream to become a celebrity. Thus, It is a trend to capture celebrities photos. On the other hand, Few of the masses think, VIP human beings want this type of activities and pay some kind of money to the paparazzi to post their pictures over the internet and get popularity. Sometimes they are doing purposefully to come into the picture but not everyone following this way. For instance, Those who want to be famous in the public hire a personal photographer to capture their pictures even personal photographers and post them on social media to get publicity. Though, It is not applicable to everyone. In Conclusion, Although, It is a trend everyone wants to be famous in the public and be in a picture while others are thinking it is a publicity stunt to get popularity. In my opinion, VIP personalities do not like this type of publicity. Even though They are not releasing their schedule in public, otherwise, everyone follows them.