nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep? concentration health issue more physical activity should see counsler

In today's modern fast-paced life, people are running behind money to make their life more comfortable and luxurious. In this race they are not taking enough care of themselves as a result, they are facing many health issues. One of the most common issues is lack of sleep. Day by day we are depending more on electronic devices and not doing any physical activity which is very important to get proper sleep. In this essay, I will discuss problems related to lack of sleep and suggest some solutions to overcome this problem. A nice sleep is very crucial in everyone's life. Lack of sleep can create many severe health problems in our life. One of the most common problems is lack of concentration. For an instance, people are not able to concentrate on their work which can impact their performance. Furthermore, it can lead to an accident in factories or on-road, which will also be harmful to other co-workers. Lastly, It has been seen that people will get irritated very easily and they lose their calm. Despite these pressing problems, there are some possible solutions that we should endeavour to undertake the problems. Firstly, according to doctors, people should start doing physical activities, eventually it will lead to good sleep. For example, it has been seen that most of the people who complain about lack of sleep are the ones who are less active. Secondly, in the present era, people feel more pressure and stress related to their work so they should see a counsellor who can guide them and suggest some medicines if needed. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that people can overcome this issue by adding some physical activities in their daily routine and also by seeing a doctor. Furthermore, family members need to spend more time with each other where they can share more about their life and can help each other to solve problems.