In some countrie , many people choosing to live alone than in the past. Do you think it is a positive or negative.

Living alone is astonishingly popular in certain nations, but this trend seems to be observed sceptically by many. However, in my opinion, this could bring advantages to youth, yet the elderly tends to suffer from its consequences. There are several reasons why I consider the younger generation would experience benefits from residing themselves. In other words, whenever they decided to stand alone is assist them to independent as they started finding jobs, making plans, and paying bills and so on. For instance, when digging stories of self-made business men, most of them had lived separately from their parents. If they had lived with own family, they would not have achieved what they have now; I think this is clearly a progressive movement. On the other hand, despite the above-mentioned view, the oldies tend to be neglected as they are alone at their homes. Being aged, physically and mentally, these vulnerable require a special attention from own family members, yet this rarely happens in this modern world. The number of care homes, to illustrate this, have been rising since nobody is to care them. Although society moves forward as there many independent youths, this can hinder family relationships and ties; thus this is a worrying situation. In conclusion, as this essay reviewed reasons of my arguments, I personally advocate when more youngsters own houses and stay away from loved ones can make economic benefits, the older parents frequently shifted to residential care centres. It is predicted that this scenario will continue to reach its peak in the near future itself.