The increasing number of couples who want to have no children what is that in your opinion and what's what is the advantages and disadvantages of this

Nowadays, so many pairs are thinking to not have children. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with the above statement because intensionally stopping the reproductive system by using some medications will result in health complications. one main advantage of not having children may decrease the number of orphans throughout the globe. On contrary, Women will be in the footsteps of many diseases. On the one hand, there will be a drastic decrease in the number of orphans. In addition, to,it people can concentrate more on their careers and can reach to the top. Furthermore, can excel their technical skills and reach their goals in their life. A recent study, made by Stanford University reveals that there is an enormous increment in the career growth of couple's who don't have children and they explained it with an example, In Russia, the percentage has been raised from 10% in 2015 to 25% in 2020. On the other hand, if people intensionally don't want to have children they will use some specific medication which will result in health complications like headache, disturbance in the menstrual cycle, mood swings due to hormonal imbalance, etc. In Canada, for example, the percentage of women joining hospitals due to problems in the reproductive system has been raised from 5% in2010 to 15% in 2018. In Ispite, of all the above-mentioned,problems will show us forcibly stopping something that nature has given us will result in facing so many issues which can't be solved easily and some or other day we need to pay for it. In conclusion, as the disadvantages overweigh the advantages we need to keep away from having no children. However, can help society by volunteering yourself to go to orphanage homes and spending some quality with them.