Some believe that people should not continue to work once they reach the age of retirement. Do you agree or disagree?

Until what age should individuals should work is a debatable issue that many people argued that individuals should stop working when reaching the age of retirement while others disagree. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give examples below. There is no doubt that old ages people who have a lot of experience are very useful for any company, This is because they almost spend more than twenty-five years working in the same field and have many skills and knowledge that the company need. In addition, the best example of this is, when the company hire new employees to work on a project then guiding and coaching which will be by people who have the experience. As a result of this, the company and the new employees will get some benefits from the old ages people so the firm will grow and workers will have a steady job. Therefore, it is clear that it is not a great idea that should people stop working when reaching the age of retirement. On the other hand, nowadays there are many unemployments which they cannot find a job. This is because many people reach the age of retirement but they still working full-time job. Also, the best example of this is, in Saudi Arabia the numbers of unemployment is increasing more and more each year, so the government ordered all people who reach the retirement age to quit their job. As a result of this, many opportunities appear for the new generation which reduces the number of unemployed people. In conclusion, there is a great benefit to have some old ages in the company because of their experiences however, it might lead to fewer opportunities for new generations.