Some people believe that modern technology encourages more sociable behaviour. Others say that this tend to lesser sociable behaviour. Discuss both views with examples and provide your opinion

usage of technology is advancing day by day as seen most in the youngster the trend to buy new lastest phones that just new in the market. one school of thought believe that it allows more socializing while other thought it negatively impacts social behaviour. In my,opinion social media has more negative sides and fewer benefits that will be discussed in the following paragraphs. to commence with the positives of using modern gadgets to interact with others. As there are many ap such as Facebook, Instagram that applications give more opportunities for interaction. The person can find friends from all over the world, communicate any time of the day, at the same time it is cost-effective, convenient to usage, easy to learn the function, easy to handle for all age groups. The internet spreads all over the world, which is advantageous for everyone, who wants to communicates with a person who is 1000 miles far from them.in that way it increases the interaction not only who lives closes to them also with the far living relatives as well. on the other hand, it has negatives on the face-to-face interaction, as before the person meets each other personally. But now it's replaced by phones conversations, the public prefers more to this. As its good way but the society more treatment to do the interacting the unknown family and avoid communicating with their family member, which totally destroys the family bonding.the population giving more preferences to the other persons rather than their family which leads to giving birth to many conflicts which lead to divorce to conclude, excess of everything is bad. if someone uses technology beyond the limits that would be distractions. it impacts on the relationships as well as on the health like eye problems and more sitting leads to obesity.