Children today have more responsibilities than the past. Some people think it has positive effects than negative ones, while others disagree. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion.

Children are the nation builders. As everyone can see future of the society in the children.Nowadays, it is mostly seen that they have more roles to perform as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples with the past. One school of thought that the benefits outweigh the pitfalls, however others have different opinion. Both sides will be discussed in following paragraphs. To commencing Change the form of the verb commence show examples with the pros of this trends, with the more responsibility the child become mature and disciplined. They acquire the problem-solving skills,maturity, effective decision making and many more. As most commonly said that empty mind is devils workshop, so that's why if more responsibilities will be incurred on youth, they will grow well and become multi-talented. They get oriented with their goals and get directions in time to achieve them.New learning helps in sharpens the minds of the youngsters. Therefore, for more better society and disciplined enviornment that sounds necessary. on the other hand, there are some cons of this, as longs as it has many advantages but it destroys the innocense and snatches the most enjoyable age time from them.They become mature before the time and make busy their schedule in works. This lead to reduces the life expentancy rate, more stress which leads to motality, morbidity. This happens because which time they needs to spend with their friend with free mind, at that time they get responisilities and live the materialistic life. To conclude, it is good to become a responsible person but happiness is also matters. The balance is required because the child age time is the only time, if ends up with happiness that would become the most rememberable part of life until death.Happening is the key for healthy life.