(People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?)

Advancement in the field of wireless networks and transportation facilities play an important role in daily routine life. Nowadays, new researches gifted many modes of transport along with better coverage of communications medium. People getting more benefits from new inventions. Firstly, the new design of vehicles provides a safer,faster and comfortable journey for the business tycoon. This makes easier by the invention of new materials. If we take examples of lithium batteries, which makes electric cars more trustworthy. Not only in advancements in transportation but there is also a lot of improvement in telecommunication like now day we are moving toward 5G spectrum which provides faster internet, even more, it makes easier to get connected with our vehicles, home appliances which make us work far from home and provides a lot of options to stay connected with home. This makes it easy for an individual to have their own control over it. Secondly, advancement of new inventions provide a variety of options but it also gives us lot of harmful effects like our smartphones are more advance as compare to the older phones but it affects our environment include human being also if take the example of radiation which are emitted by the cellphones this gives an adverse effect on health. Moreover, sometimes freedom of work in any part of the world leads to human being gathering which leads to overpopulation, crime and, pollution. In many developed countries many famous countries overcrowded. In conclusion, no doubt advancement of new technology makes easier to communicate and travel better and provides a lot of opportunities to the individual to develop their skills and improve their lives style but our ecosystem also important for our future so that we have care of that also.