Some people think that only the society should be blamed for any anti-social activities. What are the causes of these activities? Who is responsible for them?

Community plays a vital role in the moral nourishment of an individual. However, it is argued that the community should be held responsible for its unethical nature. There are legitimate causes for the same like, discrimination, capitalism and illiteracy. As the entire system of the country is handled by the government and politicians, they are the only responsible entities for the same. This essay will elaborate on the same in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, looking to the causes of antisocial performance, the first and for most is discrimination that is followed knowingly and sometimes unknowingly by the people who are rich, white and allegedly educated, in the population. Although this is due to conditioning, still some people refuse to overcome such nuisance in their upbringing and continue harassing poor, black, lower cast and unfortunately illiterate individuals. Consequently, this results in rebellious activity and hence the anti-social action sets in. According to the report published by The Times of India, on 13 June, 2020, the major cause of riots in Maharashtra was a social rejection of Dalit, the poor and lower cast individuals. Moreover, their financial exploitation further resulted in the activities like theft and extortion in the state. Thus, equitability is an incredible need of society. Secondly, while imparting the responsibility- in democratic countries like India, the leader from the public is elected and forms the government to facilitate healthy living for all, but the greedy politicians usually forget the ethical motto and ruin the system by means of indulging in corruption. This develops apathy in young and enthusiastic folk who are of high morals and ultimately the mistrust in government incites people to commit anti-social conducts. The study done by Human Rights Association in India revealed that the persons who violated the stringent rules were 65% of politicians and 70% of legislators. Therefore, it makes the picture crystal clear that these are the public who are responsible for igniting the fire of unethical attitude which can burn the tranquillity in the civilization and make young minds spoil. In conclusion, the turmoil of anti-community conduct is legitimately due to inequality, illiteracy and poverty. Nevertheless, the lawmakers and the unworthy administrators carry the sole responsibility for this chaos.