Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is sometimes argued that it is mother’ obligation to teach their young to become a proper civilian,while others claimed that jail has the duty to teach juvenile related to being a good civilian.Truth be told,I think both should be integrated, since both two ideas are beneficial. Firstly,father are the largest part of juvenile’s education because they are the people who stay around their youth most of the time. mother ’ behaviour and value affect fundamentally in behaviours and values of baby even when they are not aware,so if mother did not do their job well to teach their toddler to be proper person of the society, the school would able to help none no matter how hard they strive. Second,unlike educational institutions,to teach their minor this is more convenient and productive for mother to do so. Finally,every mother and father have the burden educate their offspring this,since it is the duty they must perform for being a resident of the society and it is the natural job for them to educate their infant this for they are father. Although father’ job of teaching their young to be a good member of the society is more fundamental and important,it is also the power of educational institutions.The place where toddler spend the second most of their childhood in academy,so academy’s education has a major effect on minor.There are numbers of articles related to how the attitude of the teacher and the environment of faculty impact kid’s mind. However, the school must pay more price to educate offspring to be an honourable man of the country,since there are a oflot students and they must pay a great deal of expense on this. In sum, mother should take most of the liability to cultivate their juvenile to become proper resident of the country,and schools have the second major duty in doing this since schools’ impacts on youngster just cannot be ignored.