Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nobody can deny that some careers skills are valuable for children, at least in cases in which they can gain experiences and be paid reasonably. For some people, hHowever, it is by no means clear that children should be encouraged to have a job. This essay will discuss both of these facets as well as present my own opinion. On the one hand, Being employed at a young age is likely to increase the chance of achieving financial independence. increasedoing jobs at a young age allows financial independence. This means that children will no longer have to rely solely on their parents or guardians as they will be able to afford their daily life by themselves, reducing financial burdens such as university funding on their parents. In addition to this, these children will advance swiftly in their chosen career paths. Working for an establishment at younger age from a very early age tends to provide them more insight into the of the company, make them know within that company and therefore be more employable subsequently such that in a case they have to go back to complete their studies and after graduation, they already have greater chances to be employed back to that workplacecompany. On the other hand, paid employment for adolescents could make them lose control ofon spending. This can be explained that is because unlimited access to money mightcan might promote buying unawareness, hence impaired saving culture. For instance, a survey in a popular university showed that the majority of those students drivingthat drive unnecessary luxury cars are not those from wealthy backgrounds, instead they are the ones workingthose that worked at younger ages while growing up. Secondly, should those children continuously make keep making an effort on their work, their education will be under-performed. Most of the times, they have to work while studying, and this which could lead to a reduced attention span in matters relating to their studies;, subsequently, they may feel bored in learning and give up. In my opinion, I agree that children should completely concentrate on their studies instead of working as it's more crucial for their future.