people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, parents are looking at their children needs, and they try to make sure they have a good future. However, they focus on their hobbies and how to make it even better, but some people wonder is it coming Change the form of the verb comes show examples naturally or is it something that should be learned? In this essay, I will state how people think about this and their views and at the end, I will give my opinion about it. On one hand, there is a great number of people who agree that newborn babies come with their talent and it is nothing to be learned. Actually, in sport there is a debate about two good players Messi and Cristiano, Messi’s fans are claiming that he is a player with a gift and he did not practice to be that good but instead this is his nature, and they also say “ Cristiano is a player who does more practice and training in order to be good at football”. On the other hand, Cristiano’s fans do not agree with such an idea, they say “there is nothing wrong in practicing to be good, it is totally fine and it shows that you are passionate about your career”. Therefore, the other side believe in practice makes perfect, and no one is born with a talent but we find ourselves in something and we do our best in it. At the end, people still debating, and each side stick to his belief. In my mind, I think both groups are true, there is talented people and there is who work to reach perfection, and we should focus on improving what we like to do.