It is becoming increasingly popular for people to travel to tourist destinations during public holidays. What problems does this cause? What solutions are there to these problems?

Nowadays so many people are planning to visit a holiday spot mostly during national holidays. This will create many problems like accommodation, food etc. one of the vital solution for this problem is to plan our tour during non-season. In this essay we will discuss both problems and also solution for it. On of the major problem that people face was raise in flight charges. They will hit the sky. In addition, to it people even suffer with unavailability of proper food for children and old people who have visited the tourist place. One more major problem is they don't find proper accommodation if they don't book in advance. For example, during this ramadan my friend's family visited Abha which is a hill station in KSA. They said that they faced many problems with the non-availability of food for children and they also said that they are unable to get a room in a hotel as they haven't reserved any room. To tackle this problem one has to plan their tour during non-holidays or non-season. Furthermore, governments have to launch new programmes like limiting the number of visitors to the tourist place and also increase the infrastructure of the city like roads, publictransportation etc. In conclusion, travelling during public holidays have so many problems like non affordability of flight rates, food and accommodation are the major problems that can result in people health issuee issue, however it can be addressed by governments new programmes.