Most information about culture and history can be found on the Internet, so museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree?

The globe net saves the huge flow of different data, providing the access to variational information in all fields of our lives, in particularly, cultural heritage and historical events are also available for learning on the Internet. In this cause, there exists the opinion that visiting museums have outlived their usefulness. However, I cannot agree with this idea. Fistful, people can observe items and artifacts in real life by visiting museums in physical manner. It expressed in a different and realistic experience. For instance, if people go to the museum, they can find out how was the life of people who lived in the different period. They can imagine that they are in that same time and place, and they get impressions from this kind of event. Secondly, seeing modern exhibitions can unite people because this event could be spent in a group with guide, in school tour or as family weekend. For example, this event could be a type of team building for white weeters tweeters waters, to take a break from routine work and to talk with colleagues in the unformal atmosphere. Moreover, school tours could instill a sense of beauty and attract students, if even they just prefer surf the social nets. To conclude, the Internet resources of culture and history have the fast and convenient access, no tickets and the huge data, but all these benefits would not replace the sense of reality and cohesion. A nation’s historical and cultural treasures abound in museums and there must be maintained.