Many people believe that social networking sites (such as facebook) have a huge negative impact on both individual and society. To what extent do you agree.

Technology is burgeoning day by day,as new inventions come into use mainly for interation, on social sites such as Facebook, Instagram and many more.one schoolof school thought, it has numerous dissadvantage disadvantage that outweighs the advantages.In the following paragraph, i will highlights the some of the pros and cons of using different application for making friends. On the one hand, the benefits of the usage of apps for communication and making friends are like, the person can make the conversations with any corner of the world.Technology advanced and spread all over the world, which facilitate the cheaper communication even the person lives 100 or 1000 miles away. In addition to this, help is available for school and college sudents, as there are many informative pages for increasing the knowledge and clearing the doubts, for example Nclex Rn page for nurses. Therefore its good with those the communities, families come closer and shares the knowledge on a common platform. On the other hand,every coin has two sides, the benefits always comes