These days, more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

It is a plain truth that the increasing number of men likely take on the role of housekeepers. Meanwhile, more women become the breadwinner in their family. It seems to me that there are several reasons for this phenomenon. Personally, i consider it has positive advancement. Both men and women adapt to various changes in society. To begin with, equal right movements will make progress. It is normal to make women to gain their qualification to pursue a career. It is also socially acceptable for men to stay at home to take care of children. In addition, the rising cost of living means both marriage partners need to work in order to save money before starting a family. Thus, when couples have children they have decisions about who work or who stay at home. This reality is depending on their personal preference as well as each partner or on which partner earn more money. From my point of view, the aforementioned change is seen with much progress. First and foremost, it is considered the happiness of the life in a society where men and women are equal opportunities, and in which women do not under pressure to sacrifice their careers. On balance, it is reckoned that the changing roles of men and women result into wide range which changes society, and I am convinced by these developments in desirable