Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources (such as the internet and television. ) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

All the time, students spend a great time of their growing up years in school and teachers in school are widely considered the foremost knowledge source. Nevertheless, these days, the readily available internet has enabled varieties of educational approaches and as a result, most children choose it for more preferable materials. In fact, when a scholar is young and lacks the skillset for self-study, a school give them an approach to learning by following the instruction of teachers. Based on professional teaching skills, tutors can employ creativity, patience and communication skills to impact harmonious knowledge in a most comprehensible way. Teachers ' guides are crucial for children to address with a burst of a huge amount of information. Although, a standard learning system prepared for the majority, it cannot suit everyone. In case, when children try to build more self-learning skills, some of them may prefer to customize learning plans. Moreover, there are some fields such as IT and engineering that required more advanced knowledge that the traditional syllabus does not educate. Also, there is the website called Coursera, where students can find different types of courses that universities grant to people and in fact, more than 100.000 scholars have learned a highly rated course named Machine learning provided by Stanford University through Coursera. Overall, there are students who learn by teachers ' guide, while others need to search on the internet for alternative resources. It all depends on a person's needs and circumstances and I think, those two approaches are equal in significance.