More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicinr. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Opinions differ on whether first world countries are getting benefits with the practice of migration of employees in their nations, or it is only a natural process. Even though this immigration in developed countries restrains the economic growth of developing nations, I believe it is a natural tendency that allows people to live a lucrative life. The most salient reason how migration brings repercussions for third world nations is that it ceases the advancement of developing countries. Since skilled workers are the only hope for any country to ameliorate the economy, their shift into other nations means their home country remains bereft of their contribution in terms of not only increased operational efficiency but also further researches. For instance, if a scientist who has a remarkablr remarkably scientific skill works for another nation, it means all the privilege goes to a foreign country instead of the person's home country. Therefore, this is a kind of steeling practice. Despite the given argument, others I included assert that it is a natural phenomenon due to the profitable opportunities employees receive in other lands. Rather than relying on the average pay scale, people often look for better choices to live a luxurious lifestyle. Therefore, when other nations bestow them with lucrative paychecks along with other amenities such as free education and health insurances, this practice is obvious. For example, developed countries like the USA and Canada give employment to more than 40% of workers in every field who belong to underprivileged lands to ensure their better livelihood. Hence, it is a person's own choice. To conclude, although rich countries can attain benefits from the skilled workers of other destitute nations, I think a person's success cannot be guaranteed unless there is a development of personality of a person by settling in other countries.