Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Nowadays, almost every nation is facing problems relating to the environment, dealing with a high population, and providing basic education to the public. In my country India, almost all these issues are prevailing to their peak. This essay will elaborate more on how these issues will affect our lives and shall discuss few ways to tackle them. To begin with, excessive use of natural resources by people have lead to environmental degradation which will further lead to scarcity of water, coal, petrol, and other necessary resources in the future. Furthermore, global warming is also at an alarming rate in almost every sphere of this globe which is causing drastic change in the weather. For example, melting glaciers in Antarctica is the perfect indication of the disaster which will surround us in the coming years. To deal with this problem, the government needs to minutely monitor the usage of essential resources and find alternatives that can reduce the damage to the environment. Admittedly, rising population and coping with the pressure of providing education to every citizen is again a matter of concern for overpopulated countries which can affect nations' growth in coming years. Firstly, unemployment and poverty will prevail in the economy which is not a positive sign for the economy's growth and also authorities will not able to provide basic necessities like, hospitals, schools to its people. To overcome these issues states need to educate people regarding family planning and other birth control measures through advertisements and radios. Moreover, getting an education is a basic right of every human and if the population will be in control it will get easy to educate all. To conclude, every problem is interrelated to each other so if we want our coming generation to live in a healthy environment and get all basic necessities in life we have to ensure the sustainable use of resources as well as controlling the damage to the surroundings.