The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people opine that the entrance of women into the business world has indirectly affected the young population because they can't take care of them anymore. The role of womanhood has become different in the last years and this has caused many disorders among their kids. This essay will argue why children's behaviours cannot change with the existence of their mother while their adolescence. First of all, mothers have always taken care of their sons and daughters since their birth. That's why some people believe that their absence can conduct crimes. In recent years, many women have started to work and take responsibility in their life and also the rate of juvenile crime has augmented at the same time. The mothers don't have enough time to raise their children as their mums raised them. For instance, nowadays, we observe many gangs formed by kids under eighteen years old. They are damaging to cars, stealing tobacco from stores and many other unethical comportments in society. That's why people are thinking that the causes of these behaviours are the absence of maternal. On the other hand, despite growing alone, many youngs achieve great positions in the future and do not get involved in any type of crime. The essential reason for the rise in the rate of juvenile delinquency is the diffusion of social media and the easiness of communication. In addition, with the development of new technologies, it is easier to interest in the Y generation. For example, crime has been shown as a big shot on the internet. In the films, the most powerful ones are always criminals. So it can manipulate and attract them easily. So the absence of mothers cannot be the only excuse for the comportments of children. In conclusion, this essay argued that why women's new shaped role cannot be an inducement for kids behaviours. Therefore, I completely disagree with the statement.