Some people say that health care and education should be the responsibility of the government while others think that it is the responsibility of the individuals themselves. Discuss both the views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this era, health and education both play the vital role in the everyones' life, where it is also not easy to handle due to the inflation, majority of people usually expect that this problem should be solved by the government, while other believe that it can be done by the induviduals themselves. As the rate of population rockets every year, the demand for the academics and hospitals also surge, for instance, each parents want their children to get educated and acquire the university degree, so that they could able to get job in the renowned enterprise, additionally, after the arrival of the Covid-19, now each person gets concern about their health, where enormous pressure can be seen in the medical sectors. Consequently, the more there are stipulations from the citizens, the more higher pressure will be on the government, where they are inducing the responsibility on them because when the former fails to handle the situation, in the case of income, familly matter, or the corrupted system, then all weapons are laid to the latter, because they believe that it is only the government, who can handle as they believe that they have given the vote, now the latter will be the one, who will handle their situations. If they failed to do so, then they threat them to demolish their power in the next elections. While, in reality, it is an induvidual duty to handle the situation because the government can only helps in constructing and funding the educational institutions and hospitals, moreover, they can provide some support by providing medical supports, like during pandemic, the government have aided in providing the sanitizations kits, increase the vaccination productions and provide it free to the public, but they cannot help in spending money on admissions or pay whole fees on the hospital bills. In that case, if everyone expect that the government help, then it is also neccessary to begin from us by paying the income tax monthly, we all feel it unneccessary, but in reality it works the best, if we will do so, then the government will also able to increase in developing the more edifice and great quality. Then, secondly, we must also maintain and keep clean, then try to improve the quality of hospitals by keeping sanitize regularly, refurbish it if neccessary. In Conclusion, every each induvidual have to stand itself as we cannot fully rely on the government.