In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In some,countries people tend to understand about the history of their life accommodation. In the following essay, the reason for the idea and the way of research previous information about house will be discussed. The cause of attention to know about the history of the home would be the fact that, the construction, people living there, is one of the most essential point as an environment where people and their families spend many of time in it. Moreover, having enough information about the past situation of buildings help us to live in an accommodation that is without any ownership problem. For instance, a person who has been living in an apartment for 2 years without searching about it's history after a while another person claims that this house is his inheritance and saling the place was illegal. Therefore, if people search about their constructions history, they will be able to preserve and sure about their ownership. Asking to the old neighborhoods can be a reasonable and suitable way to reach date about building era. Furthermore, some people that have been accommodated for along time near our flat would be the best way to achieve information about the construction. Because they were in the region before us for a long time. For instance, elderly lives under a traditional roof near our house have many information about our home. Because he know our flat when was built and who accommodated in it. Therefore, the more people take data from the older families around their apartment, the more information will be found about the history of construction. In conclusion, people in many societies are interested in their house to sure about there isn't any illegal issue in accommodating their roof. Also, if people ask the older neighbourhoods about the history of building not only do they find many details about their living place, but people also be sure about their ownership and keep their house comfortably.