Some believe that education success is based on good teachers and others believe that it depends upon student’s attitude. Discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant example

Learning is a process in which human life continues every time. Especially, children take role model parents or teachers for themselves. It can also be called imitation. However, active learning begins with the formation of learning awareness. The student learns by doing and experiencing. Active learning generally comes true with taking notes on what people learn and questions. Firstly, the student chooses the learning strategies herself. It is very important to search for different resources in the active learning process. People take notes to remember research results. This method has different ways. For example, sentence method, mind map method and drafting method. There is a course of these methods of taking notes in the database of Miami University that is open to everyone. Secondly, the question is one of the oldest learning and teaching tools. The question is also one of the indispensable tools of active learning practices. It activates the student mentally, and encourages active learning and active thinking. For example, Gall said that, asking and answering questions generally increases student success. To sum up, in active learning, students’ behaviors such as thinking, researching, asking questions and interpreting are developed.