The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

To live in a society a person should have knowledge of traditions, moral values and so on. Many people believe that education receive from parents is most important as compared to other sources such as school. I believe that school gives subjective knowledge whereas parents teach us moral and traditional knowledge. This essay will elaborate on my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, education from school is very subjective and deep. It helps students to grab jobs in a particular field. Parents do not know the way of teaching subjects. For instance, grade 6th student has 9 subjects and parents can expert in one or two subjects. They can teach only those subjects. So, subjective knowledge helps them to secure their future. On the other hand, parents give moral and traditional knowledge which one cannot find anywhere. To live in a society it is necessary to have knowledge about the traditions, customs, and so on. Parents also give their experience. For instance, if someone's father is an artist. He can take some tips from their parents. Parents want to make their infant a good civilization. To conclude, In my opinion, both have their own importance in the children life. In school, pupils learn the subjective language and from parents, they learn moral, customs and traditional values which cannot gain from the outside world.