Globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Over recent years globalization has become an integral part of our lives. Though it proliferates the development of a nation, however due to the increasing influx of global cultures, traditional values may fall on the verge of extinction and as a result one nation may lose its traditional activity with respect to arts, cultures, clothing and so on. In this essay, I will illustrate the positive and negative aspects of globalism and put my viewpoint at the end. Generally speaking,globalization has been contributing in various positive way towards the progress of a country. Perhaps the main contributing factor to this trend is the development of the local economy. For example, any investor around the globe can search for a suitable factory or facility to fabricate products that will be cost-effective for the end-users. Due to this mobilization,not only the investors become benefitted but also the local community,who can live a better life. Secondly,due to internationalization lots of employees can move to other places with respect to their capacity and desire, hence every nation can fulfil their vacancy with global talent. For example, India earned almost 40% of its foreign remittance through engaging various experts globally. Despite acute positive aspects, still there are few negative issues which need to consider as well. For example, every society has its own traditions for its food, attire, cultures and so on. Due to rampant access to global traditions, new generation are losing interest in traditional events. For instance, folks are very comfortable to wear modern attire instead of original clothing, as a result,foreseeable future, these dresses will be placed in museums. In conclusion,after having discussed the relevant points of this topic, I am inclined to the opinion that globalization will be always advantageous for the people if the local authority can take care of certain negative aspects of it.