Doctors in many countries concerned that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What causes this? How this can be solved?

In many countries, doctors are worried about the fact that people are not getting enough physical exercise. This tendency can cause a vast number of serious diseases such as obesity, diabetes, etc. However, the mentioned problems can be solved by the government. It is known that the lack of physical activities is the root cause of the majority of illnesses. Without exercises, the human's body is unable to function properly weakening the immune system and other important organs. This makes a person vulnerable to any type of viruses and illnesses. For instance, scientific researches revealed that an individual avoiding physical exercises tend to die, on average, by 15 years earlier than those who train regularly. Also, they tend to suffer from mental disorders and depression more often. To solve this issue, the governments may try the following options. Firstly, the number of lessons in physical education should be increased at every school. This is likely to increase the fitness level of youngsters and also create the habit of regular training. Secondly, commercials related to alcohol and tobacco should be replaced by commercials related to sport and famous athletes. By doing so, people will be more motivated to start a healthy lifestyle. Thirdly, the price of sports equipment should be decreased to attract more beginners and interested people. In conclusion, a great number of diseases are caused by the lack of physical activities. To improve the situation with people not getting enough physical exercise, the governments may start advertising sport, decrease the cost of sports equipment and increase the volume of lessons of physical education.