The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today.

In the modern era, no one can imagine their life without energy and fossil fuels are the major source of it. Indeed, It also responsible for environment pollution that produce a devastating impact on the human being as well as flora and fauna. I completely agree to use an alternative energy source to control environmental pollution. To begin with, the use of non-renewable products will create destructive effects in the future. As their quantities are getting stem very fast, we have left 100 years of coal, 50 years of natural gas, and 50 years of crude oil. Certainly, our lives depend on these energy sources, the absence of these will generate unemployment and food scarcity and even medical facilities will also not work without electricity. So, it’s vital for governments and scientists to adapt new alternative in order to enable life to continue once fossil fuels are depleted. In addition, alternative, greener energy source required in order to protect the environment from pollution as emission and burning of oil, gas, and coal are the root cause of the pollution. These irreversible sources emit the Carbon monoxide, which has a detrimental impact not only on living beings but also on their habitat.Along with it also responsible for catastrophic effect in climate and global warming. Indeed, to control such kind impacts on the environment, need to adapt mechanism to generate energy from renewable sources. In conclusion, to protect lives, atmosphere, and flora and fauna, it essential to find another sourcesource of energies rather than fossil fuels.