In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, It is irrefutable that small nations parents are encouraging young children to work and suggest them to work in their study field to gain some experience and few of them are forcing children due to the family conditions while others are giving them an advice to take a break and go for a trip with their friends to learn the outside culture and know the things around you. I strongly towards the former notion. In this essay, I will explain the advantages and disadvantages in detail with examples. To commence with, Most of the masses are motivating young generation towards the working culture and to understand the world. Moreover, Few families need a financial support from their children's to support them to do some work. If they are going for a trip after completing high school instead of doing work then how their families survive. For example, In small families having dependence on elder son like after finishing his education he can support their parent financially. However, Doing work teenagers learn and understand the problems very well in a small age. On the other hand, Well settled people wants after finishing the high school their children's will go for a world trip rather finding a job. Why because they don't have any money problem and majority of the families owing their own businesses. They know after them their child will handle their family businesses. In addition, children do not want to do any kind of a job. For instance, In small nations as well having rich human beings and they don't want from their young generation to work or struggle for a work. That's why they send them for a trip to know after the different culture and learn something new. In Conclusion, It is totally depend on the situation of the families status. Few of them are encourage their young generation for a work to support family, in contrast other families send them for a trip to understand and learn the different tradition. In my opinion, Everything depends on your family status and requirement whether you need to do a job or travel and enjoy our life.