It is generally believed that some people are born with certain telents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered that beeing talented in different areas of life depends on genes, while others believe that it is possible to learn everything and it is does not matter any inheritance. I strongly believe that via learning and strong motivation person can achieve everything. On the one hand, there is no doubt that roots play a role in having talent, and it is easy to say that somebody achieved something because of his/her innate talent. Although it is not a secret that people believe in this theory as they do not want to achieve something or improve ourselves. For instance, the son of any popular actor is considered as a best actor because of his root, because he inherited fathers' talent. On the other hand, it is understood that some people spend a lot of time for improvement themselves. Furthermore, strong motivation plays a huge role in this process, actually they live their comfort zone to accomplish their future. It is clear as daylight that individuals usually try to find any excuse in order to do nothing regarding self improvement. For example, there are so many people who achieved a great wealth life without any support and inheritance, regardless the fact that they have a talented roots. In addition, there are many people who also do not have a money or oportunities for study at university finally fullfil their huge dreams because of their motivation and ambition. To sum up, there is a two sides of one coin, surelly it is easy to think that talent is inherited thing, however in order to superior something needs enourmous motivation and aspiration.