Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more school work. How do you think children should spend their time?

Play is an important part of Kid's life. Giving too much free time to children is not tolerated by some people. Depriving them from sports or enjoying free time will affect their development as a whole. In this essay, I will throw some light on the way kids should spend their time. As you know, most of parents are working and are having less time for kids. Kids always feel safe and free along with their parents. Group of people believe that giving too much free time will affect the personal development of child. Rather, they should spend time on studies instead of games. Playing sports help in kid's brain development and makes them competitive. Of course, too much play is harmful and non-productive. Some part of day's time must be spend on school's work. I strongly believe that excessive involvement of kids in completing school home work is too boring for kids, rather dangerous. In my opinion, Children should spend half of their after school's time in class work and other half in playing or doing some pleasure work. It will keep parents satisfied and happy. This will enhance the mind development of the children as a whole. Also, that will make them healthy and energetic. Teachers will also feel happy after seeing the home work. They will learn punctuality, discipline and honesty in profession later in life. In conclusion, Both play and work should go together iin any child's life for his brain and mind development. Besides the cooperation of school, parents also has equal responsibilty in fulfiling this target.