Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Some individuals think that this eco system has changed due to the loss of few species of plants and creatures. This essay will discuss this scenario, by considering the opinions from both sides by using examples of Oxford University research and Time Magazine survey to demonstrate both points and support the claims. On one hand, some mankind thinks, this environment is changing due to the loss of creatures like Rihnos. These kind of animal loss will impact one sort of environment loss. For example, Oxford University has conducted a research in 2018 on adults among these adults morethan 80% has clearly told they support this statment. So, from this example it is clear that most of the folks agree to this theory. On the other hand, some people contradicts this statement, in there point of view in this world so many new species takes birth and at the same way deaths also happen but environment change is not happening because of this, it is mainly due to human beings. They try to control this world, they invent new technologies and make this environment as a pollution hub for the universe. For example, a survey in 2019 by Time Magazine indicates that people think this cliamte change is due several vehicles and industries. Nearly 90% of people accept it is because of technology created by us. So, similarly by this we can come to one opinion that cliamte changes not because of loss of particular species or animals. To sum up, in my point of view, I strongly say that it is due to human has evolved to great extent in dominating this world, to make more powerful they invented new technologies to feel better. But now that is changing this environment. Finally, I recommend the new generation to invent new technology which will enhance the climate.