Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Some individuals think that ecosystem has changed due to the loss of few species of plants and creatures. This essay will discuss this scenario, by considering the opinions from both sides by using examples of Oxford University research and Time Magazine survey to demonstrate both points and support the claims. On one hand, some mankind thinks, the environment is changing due to the fall of creatures like Rhinos. These kinds of animal casualty will impact one sort of environmental loss. For example, Oxford University has conducted a research in 2018 on adults among these adults more than 80% has clearly told they support the statement. So, from the above example, it is clear that most of the folks agree with this theory. On the other hand, some people contradict the above statement, in their point of view in this world so many new species takes birth and at the same way deaths happen but climate change is not happening because it is mainly due to human beings. They try to control the whole world, they invent new technologies and make this climate a pollution hub for the universe. For example, a survey in 2019 by Time Magazine indicates that people think this temperature change is due to several vehicles and industries. Nearly 90% of people accept it is because of technology created by us. So, similarly, by this, we can come to one opinion that the environment changes not because of the loss of particular species or animals. To sum up, in my point of view, I strongly say that it is due to human has evolved to great extent in dominating the world, to make more powerful they invented new technologies to feel better. moreover, now that is changing environment. Finally, I recommend the new generation to invent new technology which will enhance the climate.