In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think this is a good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The notion concerning testing on the beast seems to trigger a considerable debate. A cluster of like-minded people voices that majority of wild creature suffering from experiments so government must be banned that kind of activities.others, however, take a dim view on it and observe that if doctors tested new experiments on animals that would be more beneficial for human beings. The upcoming paragraphs will analyse both twain side in advance my view. The opponents of the former viewpoint opine that animal testing becomes a big obstacle for animals.To explain it, in the modern era, testing on animals boosting day by day but animals have also right to live a free lifel like humans, as well as there, are so many species The notion concerning testing on beast seems to trigger a considerable debate. A cluster of like-minded people voices that majority of wild creature suffering from experiments so government must be banned that kimdkind of activities.others, however, take a dim view on it and observe that if doctors tested new experiments on animals that would be more beneficial for human beings. The upcoming paragraphs will analyse both twain side in advance my view. The opponents of the former viewpoint opine that animal testing becomes a big obstacle for animals.To explain it, in the modern era, testing on animals boosting day by day but animals have also right to live a free lifelike humans as well as there are so many species nowadays on extinction point.For examples, tiger and lion and so on. Hence, everybody needs to save the lives of creature because everything important on earth. secondly, if forest wild pet extinct, it can be put cast an adverse effect on environment because of beast also a part of the food chain so authorities should safe the life of pet. Nevertheless, another side believe that due to the safety of human life testing might become more crucial nowadays.To elaborate it, advancement of technology every single day new health hazards become a big problem for people so if doctors want to make new medicine for the public, they have to experiments on beast to develop the latest medication for any ailment. For instance, a survey reveals that in India 50% of new health issues come in today's epoch that's why scientists need to make new medicine for those problems. Thus, saving the lives of humans first priority of governments so testing on creature very necessary. At last, it can be summed up, no doubt both sides convincing arguments and wildlifelife also important but the development of new good medical products also very crucial for echelons.nowadays on extinction point.For examples, tiger and lion and so on. Hence, everybody needs to save the lives of the creature also everything important on earth. secondly, if forest wild pet extinct, it can be put cast an adverse effect on the environment because of the beast also a part of the food chain so authorities should safe the life of the pet. Nevertheless, another side believes that due to the safety of human life testing might become more crucial nowadays.To elaborate, advancement of technology every single day new health hazards become a big problem for people so if doctors want to make new medicine for the public, they have to experiments on the beast to develop the latest medication for any ailment. For instance, a survey reveals that in India 50% of new health issues come in today's epoch that's why scientists need to make new medicine for those problems. Thus, saving the lives of humans first priority of governments so testing on creature very necessary. At last, it can be summed up, no doubt both sides convincing arguments and wildlife life also important but the development of new good medical products also very crucial for echelons.