Nowadays, an increasing number of people like to move away from their friends and families. Does the trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Every human being ought to shift away from his birthplace and settle down for suitable employment. Nowadays, many society residents are leaving their hometown and settling in other cities for various reasons and in comparison, considering the economic benefits of this move and the pain of moving away from loved ones, the upcoming article will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of relocating homes before my final decision. On the one hand, citizens living in small towns, especially the younger generation, are more likely to move to a place other than their hometown. In other words, after completing their education, young people go to the big cities to look for a career, and after getting a good job they decide to stay in that city. For instance, young people, after being educated in small districts and areas of India, go to metropolitan areas like Mumbai or Bengaluru for a relevant job based on their education. As a result, forgetting their place of origin and settling in such a big city looks like a wise thing to do. Hence, no other choice remains for people other than to move to the big capitals for good and desirable work and career development. On the other hand, despite the advantages of being outdoors, there are some disadvantages out there. For example, children who, despite having much support from their parents, step away from home and family for a better future, which results in them losing their adults. They miss their elders and acquaintances so much that they sometimes have to deal with stress. Thus, it is imperative to have a family in good and as well as bad times. To conclude, having discussed the topic at length, I surmise that the advantages and disadvantages of relocation have different predominance. Although professionalism is fundamental in life, on the contrary, it is equally important to have family and friends; Therefore, every human being needs to develop some strategy, which would be most effective to take the family with him alongside the metropolitan city that provides the same employment.